You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits And Veggies Monday - Shredded Fruits

Ooh, that does look like a great combination! I know they often do chili powder on mangoes in Central and South America, so it does make sense to have that sweet and spicy combination. It is really hot here right now, so I might have to give this a try soon. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

thanks so much! @plantstoplanks it's getting hot here too,
and it's my pleasure to sharing it here :-)

For @gotlius as I already upvoted hers, I upvoted her comment instead @lenasveganliving @plantstoplanks

Thank you! 💚

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much kak Nin @thekiychenfairy for the upvotes.

Thank you my Dear, you are very generous 🍓😍🥑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68