You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY - Eat Healthy Stay Healthy 🥕🥑🍅🥕🥔

Ooh, those ferns look fantastic! I can just imagine how fresh they taste! A stunning roundup of local veggies! I totally agree with you that taking the time to learn how to cook is so rewarding--for your pocketbook and your health. Thanks so much for bringing this bounty to the contest this week!

Sort:  

Yes it is very fresh💞. We plucked from our backyard. I just really enjoy the process of growing plants and cooking with your own growing fruits and vegetables. When I look at the wisternised homesteading, I'm really envious. They have a big piece of land to grow all types of berries and also vineyard. 😍 That's so good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43