You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fresh carrot juice fruitsandveggiesmonday FR/EN

Looks so vibrant and refreshing! The clean up is one of the reasons why I haven't invested in a juicer yet, either. :) I can understand being nostalgic about keeping it, though. I have a beautiful stand mixer that I never use, but it was one of the first big appliances I invested in so I can't let it go! I just need to find more recipes to utilize it better perhaps.

Sort:  

Hello yes the first time i used the juicer i enjoyed my juice and chilles and try to wash it around an hour later it was an absolute nightmare lol because it cut so fine everything dry up inside the juicer it took me forever to clean it up but if you soak it up strait away it is easy and quick i glad i kept it now im using it everyday:) im sure you can find something to do with your mixer:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75