You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EASY WEEKNIGHT DINNER - ROASTED CHICKPEA AND CAULIFLOWER NOODLE WITH HOMEMADE ROASTED VEGGIE SAUCE

Always awesome to know the Monday family will keep things delicious even when Lena and I are a little caught up! Thanks for helping to keep the tag going and sharing yet another awesome dish. I'm in squash heaven here right now. :)

Sort:  

Though I am quite busy myself, I can't stay away from the lovely vegan steemit family for too long lol. Love you all and like said to Lena earlier I am sure the tag will live on even though there will not be a weekly post.

Totally! Too many great folks and delicious recipes to totally stay away. ;)

Hehe. I hear you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45