STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Hello there friends! I am back with the WINNERS of this week's installment of #fruitsandveggiesmonday. @gguy773 filled in fantastically to pick this week's prize winners. It was still a bit quiet this week, but nice to see some folks join in for the first time in a while! Perhaps it is a good thing that it has been quiet so our dear host @lenasveganliving has plenty of time to rest her talented hand without be tempted to hop on here too much. ๐Ÿ˜‰

FAVWinners.jpg

Big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and our BEST HONORABLE SPONSOR @donkeypong ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“

AND NOW, WHAT WE ALL BEEN WAITING FOR!!! TRUMPETS PLEASE!!! CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
THE WINNERS ARE:

3rd PRIZE 4.50 Steem
To @cicisaja for Rambutan Soup
3.png

2nd PRIZE 7.50 Steem
To @sherylneil for Pak Choy/Bok Choi
2.png

1st PRIZE 12.00 Steem
To @proanima for Banana Avocado Chocolate Mousse Cake
1.png

U5drCeVPn44rVNNLw3ydjTNXMMoyJyK_1680x8400.png

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES!!!
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

DQmeghPGYhwUy1Bafh4LpeqbRKFykxNwtufJxJtMCCuCNom.gif

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn7j393WPwLUjXa94.png

Posted by @plantstoplanks on behalf of @lenasveganliving

Sort: ย 

Well done everyone! Thanks for holding the fort @plantstoplanks

Not a problem at all. I know Lena's got my back if I ever need some help with anything. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Okayyy I've never heard of a rambutan soup before.... I LOVE rambutan especially the red sweet juicy ones. But soupppp.... I may have to try it sometime.

It's more like canned rambutan or rambytan cocktail.. except that I need to cook it with the sugar and water๐Ÿ˜Š

Congratulations winners ๐Ÿ˜‰ thank you @planstoplanks, @lenasveganliving and @gguy773 ๐Ÿ˜‰ hope that more participants would joined us next week.. i think that our @puravidaville still exploring the world and wondering where our @jasmink and @buckaroo are๐Ÿ˜ฏ

Congrats to you and your yummy rambutans! I'll get out the prizes later on when I get home and can transfer them over. I think @buckaroo said she was having some internet connectivity issues, so that might be why she didn't make it. I haven't seen our friend Jasmin in a bit, though, so hopefully she pops up soon! We'll keep the ball rolling for them in the meantime. :)

Oh thank you, thank you for the wonderful surprise. @lenasveganliving, @plantstoplanks @gguy773

Congratulations too to @proanima and @cicisaja.

Congrats to you! Hope to see you again next Monday!

For sure, thank you so much @plantstoplanks. Have a wonderful day. Xx

Veggies are super

Congratulations @cicisaja, @sherylneil & @proanima , well deserved PRIZES my lovely ladies. Thank you so much Katie for doing such a great job hosting ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Definitely some delicious entries! Happy to do my part. I hope you are continuing to heal up every day my friend!

Many thanks for this wonderful price and thank you @planstoplanks, @lenasveganliving and @gguy773 !

Well-deserved with that yummy cake that we all wanted to devour... :)

๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80