You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸFruits And Veggies Monday Submission. lol Near cooking disaster and the Broken Calzone.๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ

I love Italian food, maybe the calzone did not work out as expected but you just invented the broken calzone you should share a little with me ๐Ÿ’š!. Next time try to put the vegetables on one side only, leave a part free and fold in half. Do not put as much sauce and add a little more flour. I have no doubt that it was delicious!

Sort: ย 

Italian food is awesome. Even though they eat little too much pasta. hehe But, they do have some great pasta here so I don't blame them. :P

Next time I am sending some over no doubt. Where are you from? You might get it little cold though. O wait here is an idea? Would I love to see you make it? And, tell me how it turned out? Maybe you can help me out to change the name of this recipe to normal Calzone and not the Broken one.. hahahha

In the pictures, you actually don't see it but I did later move it to one side only, but it did not help as the dough would not get on the same page as me. Not by a mile. lol And, yes add more flour as well. :)

Thank you for stopping by @paolapaopoly and for the tips. Have an amazing day. :)

I wrote you for discord. Have an amazing day, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42