You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

How much happy am l seeing this early blessings. I never expect to win since it was just my first entry. I. would like to say thank you all @vegansofsteemit @plantstoplanks and most especially Ma'am @lizelle who commented my post. She was my new visitor to my post and curiously checked her ang found this contest.
Thank you to the judge who give me chance to win @proamina.Ant to @lenasveganliving

Sort: ย 

So happy to have you join this week. Congrats on the prize. Hope to see you next week!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much again @plantstoplanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66