You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago

Hi, Lena, I've gone to this amazing market last Saturday with a local photographers group, and I thought about you all the time ;) :D... I hope I have great photos to share on the next weeks! I'm still editing them, so I won't be able to make it for today's #FruitsandVeggiesMonday. But I guess you'll love the local products I will show next weeks!
Have a great week ahead!
PS: I'm on the run for this week edition of Qurator's Photo Friday :)! Would you be so kind to support me also there and upvote my comment? This is the link: https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-31#

Sort: ย 

You have my upvote and good luck. I look forward to see your entry next week ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’

Thanks so much, Lena! I have zillions of photos to edit but I will jump to those ones! Big hug, sweetie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40