Fruits & Veggies in BW, Part I

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday6 years ago (edited)

Hi there, Steemians, have a happy week!

Today, for something different, I'm posting fruits & veggies in BW.

I converted some nice vegetable photos to BW and wanted to make kinda an exhibition on this week's post. So here goes!

CORN

marcado taibessi vegetables corn best bw.jpg

Mercado Taibessi corn 2 bw.jpg

AVOCATOS AND TOMATOES

marcado taibessi vegetables avocato bw.jpg

CUCUMBERS

marcado taibessi vegetables pepinos bw.jpg

SOYA BEANS

marcado taibessi vegetables 50 1 best bw-2.jpg

JACKFRUIT

marcado taibessi vegetables jaca bw-2.jpg

Hope you have enjoyed this post! Part II next week!
Have a great and healthy week!

This is my entry to the

Fruits & VeggiesMonday, initiated by @lenasveganliving

#dailyfoodphotography contest, initiated by @howtostartablog and hosted by @mininthecity

and

Foodphotography, by @photocontests and @juliank

Cheers to all!

Yours,
Isabel
@nolasco

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

DQmSSjgs1swFwv64uXRVpB9DAtzSnDv2Eeqr3CnPAup4WVV.png

photofriend banner.jpg

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV.png

steem sugarsDQmeZR5gxMRsGvanJAzkyHoYaXBTVWCfHEYqiycvb4rLJtU_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Some exciting pictures you got there! It kind of reminds me of the fact that we heavily rely on our ability to see color for choosing the best foods. Maybe this characteristic of ours is meant to enable us to find ripe fruits and veggies, to distinct between unripe green cherry and red, sweet ripe one? 😉

Now that you say :)))... it could be in my unconsciousness! And this would take us far. far away! But I guess I was more basic and just liked them in BW! Thanks for your wonderful comment, @rawadventuress!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-30T11:16:33
Account Level: 7
Total XP: 7821.07/12800.00
Total Photos: 406
Total comments: 376
Total contest wins: 116
And have also received a 3.92 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Great shots my Dear............they look very cool in BW and I love the texture 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Thanks so much, Lena! I will post part II next week! Have a wonderful day, sweetie!

My pleasure Dear and same to you. I look forward to see the part II 😊

muy bonito post

Muchas gracias, @duque!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54