You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INSPIRED BY POPEYE - FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY

Nice! I can't wait to get some fresh greens from the garden next year! Til then, I'll settle for salads. Probably won't mess with smoothies cause I prefer to eat my food than drink it, but it's the same idea. Glad your kiddo and your friend's son love it!

We're working away from the plastic wrapped preservative laden "food" products more every day. The kids still live their chips and candy, and the wife is still occasionally getting fast food, but I've sworn off it. I'm leading the charge so to speak, and they're reluctantly following. But they're following, so it counts. Lol

Small progressive changes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34