Sort:  

If you can digest quinoa you can stuff a zucchini or squash the way I stuffed these potatoes and bake them with quinoa + all the other Santa Fe fixings… that sounds yum to me right now :).

Yes, spicy mango salsa or spicy pineapple salsa… love it. Thank you for stopping by my page friend!

I love stuffing zucchini and any squash. The quinoa is not an option for me sadly...but maybe millet might work.
Spicy pine apple salsa....... that sounds to die for!!

Oh then you have to try the spicy pineapple salsa.… it’s something else. I use salsas for toppings on everything. I’m not sure I’m familiar with millet, looking this up as soon as I post this reply :)

P.s. I’ll share my salsa recipes soon all in one post.

Yes, I will have to try it asap. I can't wait for your salsa post!!! Salsas are one of the best joys of life ❣️

I may share a millet recipe. It's extremely versatile.

I make millet for my cat as well :))

Maybe for a fruits and veggies Monday I’ll put together a salsa post :) you’re so right, salsa is everything great with the world. Haha

I’ll keep a look out for your Millet recipes and lucky cat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49