You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Amazing Monday Created By Amazing @lenasveganliving submission.๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡ - Simple homemade bread deliciousness recipe. ๐Ÿž๐Ÿž

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 7 years ago

Awesome. I see you have special talents. That is where the smile comes from. Really cool giphy in the middle. You worked hard to make all this so we can try the recipe. You worked so hard you fell asleep. Thank you so much for showing the process complete including your failure. This is so rich that baking bread can teach us a life lesson.

Sort: ย 

Special no. Because anyone can do this, my friend. Even you if you tried. It is simple to do. :)

I think you misunderstood the post. I did not fall asleep on this one. I fell asleep the other time when I was cooking chickpeas. This bread looks exactly how it should look. It did not burn. :)

When I burned chickpeas I sure did learn a lesson. I was lucky I woke in time before all burned down. lol

Thank you for your comment. Have an amazing day. :)

I got it. That's why the bread looks nice. Sorry. I missed the chick peas. You are right. Thank you always for your positive encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68