You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INSPIRED BY POPEYE - FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY

Wow! It is really surprising that a child likes green juices 😅 I think that people eat according to what our parents taught us. My mom cooks in a very natural way, she uses many vegetables and herbs, she doesn't like meat (although the rest of my family does), and I adopted her eating style.

I love green juices, my favorite is pineapple with celery, cucumber and ginger 💚

Sort:  

Green juices. Green smoothies. But I agree @milkabustamante, it is definitely because of what our parents teach us. I also believe a lot is passed on by the pregnant mom to her child. I always eat this way but more so when I was pregnant. So my little one has loved green and healthy fruits and veggies from his very first taste. I also love ginger and pineapple in juice (not so much cucumber though)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35