Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Nice clean veges :-)

They are quite perfect!

Hello @melinda010100. the vegetables look very fresh. agriculture csa is very extraordinary in managing these vegetables.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! They are often picked the same day I receive them, so they are very fresh!

Mmmm! Fresh strawberries! That sounds pretty nice, having boxes of fresh produce delivered. I wouldn't be able to do that, since my taste buds are picky, but it seems amazing.

I notice your "Duplicate Post, Please Ignore" post got more votes. Am I the only one that finds that funny? :-)

It's because of auto votes, which I am very grateful for!

I never met a veggie that I didn't like... Except raw tomatoes! My tomatoes must be cooked.

Oooh, I love tomatoe raw or cooked! Cucumbers, for me, are only edible as dill pickles.

Never figured out the whole auto-vote thing. It must be some sort of bot you set up, so that you automatically vote for people's posts when they pop up?

Yes. I use Autovoter. I have it set up for a few friends that I want to make sure always get a vote from me and it helps with my curation rewards because I can set it to vote at 15 minutes for peak rewards. The coming hardfork will change all that.

I like cucumbers best as pickles, too.

It is wonderful that you support your community by buying these boxes. Also everything is so fresh and delicious. That sunflower is beautiful... It's giving me a wonderful idea for a special cake that I should prepare and I think it will look beautiful with sunflowers

Sunflowers are usually too messy to bring indoors because of all of the pollen that they have. But this variety doesn't have a lot of pollen which makes it particularly nice to have in a vase in the house.

That's true. I Love as how see in the vase! I love sunflowers. I think I should sow some.

And I bet they taste far fresher than what you buy at the supermarket, and healthier for you too!

Most are picked in the morning and delivered the same day. You can certainly taste the difference compared to the grocery store.

The veggies look great, Melinda. What a fab idea to have this plan for fresh produce.

It is hard for me to use that much fresh produce now, but I just can't give it up and have been sending a good portion of it home with my daughter.

What a fabulous healthy arrangement for you @melida010100. I could taste those beautiful strawberries.

They are so much better than store bought berries! They taste like how I remember strawberries tasting when I was a kid!

Really and amazing, I like posting @melinda010100

Thank you! I love summertime vegetables.

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOUR AWARD!
Most Beautiful Fruit & Veggie.png

I do love those wonkie awards! Thank you! ❤️

I am happy to hear that Melinda and you are most welcome 🍓😍🥑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78