You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday - Brussels sprouts quick and amazing recipe.๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago

I am highly biased towards vegan dishes - although I am not fully vegan as yet.

This looks like a nice recipe and I will try it out in the next few days - hence bookmarking it. By the way, strawberries are my favorite too although I deliberately avoid too many of them!

Sort: ย 

I am not fully vegan as well, but I am getting there. I will be there very soon. :)

Why are you avoiding strawberries? I am glad you like the recipe. Let me know if you try it or even better participate in Monday Fruits and Veggies competition. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62