You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eat the Rainbow! Intro to How Colorful Foods Can Heal Your Body! (Fruits & Veggies Monday)

Never thought of chakras and food colors together. Thank you for that!! Right now, I am trying to think how many colors I ate today. Lots of green, that is for sure. Red, purple, orange. No yellow today :(

Sort:  

You need some banana (though they actually qualify bananas as white usually... I still say yellow though ;) ) What was your purple!? <3

red cabbage, beet green steems - could be red, could be purple.... I had passion fruit as well. But only the shell is purple. The inside is more greenish.

Your passionfruit has a purple shell? With green inside? That is so crazy different than ours here! We have a light pink shell with yellow or orange inside and we have soft yellow shells with the same inside. I would love to see the purple shell!

here is a blog post I did https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@mariannewest/fruits-and-vegies-monday-passionfruit
I guess there is some yellow to the inside, but the green speaks to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22