The gifts of autumn for fruit and vegetable contest.

Hello everyone! I hope the week has a good start for you. We talk a lot about how everyone is tired of the cold winter weather, lack of warm sun and fresh vegetables and fruits. Today this is my first entry for thе "FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION", the organizer of which is @lenasveganliving


DSC00896 (2).JPG



Until the new harvest is still too far away. In my region, it's too early to talk about planting seeds. So for now we can only remember what the harvest was last season and how much healthy vegetables and fruits we were able to grow; that the gardeners managed to keep in fresh, dried or canned form. Our retail chains offer not a very wide range of domestic products. Basically now all fruits and vegetables are brought from other regions and even the States. This spring especially there is a lack of vitamins . Therefore, growers are already beginning to plan their future range of plants for the garden.


DSC00905.JPG


The photo was taken with my camera SONY DSC-W350

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

Beautiful, bountiful baskets! Great job.

Autumn often gives us a generous harvest. Thanks for stopping by. :)

I just realized that I did not comment on your beautiful entry.............I am really sorry however, I did upvoted and resteemed. You are also a winner of a BONUS PRIZE

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
4.png

Oh, it is so nice to Me! This is a very cute @lenasveganliving, no worries. Everything is fine. Today I shone most of my day reading the posts of other members of your tasty competition. It helped me better understand the how to comply with the concepts and terms. I am not English-speaking user and I need a little more time than others to understand everything here, but I will try very hard. Thanks for your attention

You are doing very well and I am happy that you are taking interest in our contest. I hope to see yo next week again 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Very much wanted tomatoes! Summer, sweet and juicy)). Lovely photos.

Thank You Inna! I, too, already miss my on recent, fragrant and juicy :)

A lot of color in your photo, a successful and happy week @madlenfox

I'm glad to see You. Thank you for the kind words :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.65 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.13
Server time: 21:58:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 297.35/200.00
Total Photos: 36
Total comments: 92
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very beautiful!! has to be such a big pleasure to cook something good with this vegetables..! )

Yes, of course! They are natural and environmentally friendly. But now we only wait for a new harvest :) Thank you!

I like your basket shots @madlenfox. it's nice to be reminded of summer. 😊

hee hee, I remember that yummy, too.

That basket looks fantastic, I would like one please 😃

I'd like to see her again on my Desk, too. There are many possibilities with such quality products. Thank You!

Beautiful photography! Makes me longing for a garden of my own.

Thank You!
For me, it's memories, but let us hope that the new harvest will be also good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79