Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

eally pretty! I like it a lot.❤ looks very delicious😘
reminds me summer so much! and I really like the colours

Such a beautiful drawing; ha ha, love it, thanks😊

Delicious dear Luigi! You can't go wrong with nature's fresh juice. :)

dear Miss Katie, I'm pleased to share a refreshing drink with you =))

Watermelon juice is so delicious and refreshing! Perfect refresher for warm summer days, and works nicely in smoothies as well! 😋

Indeed ! Thanks for your comment @jasmink =))

There is nothing like refreshing melon on hot summer day Luigi, but I had no idea about this essential oil of vervain. that is definitely I must try 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

I put essential oil but if I had fresh leaves of vervain, it would have suit as well , mixed with the watermelon in the blender ;-)

Yum, although I do not drink alcohol I bet this would be good mixed with your favorite liquor. Great summer drink indeed @luigi-the-gnome.

I have never thought of adding alcohol on that but who knows ? It might be wonderful =))
Thanks for your comment @puravidaville ;-)

🤡. Don’t let me corrupt this beautiful innocent drink, now. Haha.

Ohhhh that watermelon looks so yummy! Delicious post my dear Luigi!🤤

Thank you my dear Miss Maru !
05jck64xxs.png

Hmmm! Watermelon is so delicious and the perfect rehydrater - whether you eat or drink it. And yours has a wonderful color! I always liked verveine infusion during my holidays in France but I would have never thought about adding it to fresh juice. Nice tip, seigneur gnome!

it's a delicious addition to try indeed ;-) add the fresh vervain in the mixer, I used essential oil but the fresh plants is also cool ... thanks for your appreciation sweet Miss ! =))

I am going to try this out ...

Aww, it is pretty hard to get good watermelon here in Kuala Lumpur - happy to be back in Bali soon, where the chances are much higher to get a really tasty one ☺️

Great idea to add essential oils to the juice! I haven't worked with them in the kitchen yet, but sounds very delicious and so easy to add some more flavors 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.95
ETH 3382.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51