STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Steemians,

Are you ready for
FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ???
๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

22.jpg

https://www.lenasveganliving.com/lenas-vegan-living-blog

I decided to post my FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY announcement earlier then usual, so you have more time to prepare. Since last Monday was successful beyond my expectation I am extremely excited about tomorrow. In addition to that, I received a donation of 5.000 SBD from my Dear friend @barbara-orenya , which means that this week prizes can be higher and we can even have bonuses. Isn't that amazing yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!! Thank you so much Barbara for your generosity and kindness, we all appreciate it very much ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

If you missed my Wednesday WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT then please flow this link:
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@lenasveganliving/steemit-fruits-and-veggies-monday-competition-winners-announcement

So, what will be the prizes this week???

1st PRIZE 2.00 SBD
2nd PRIZE 1.50 SBD
3rd PRIZE 1.00 SBD

2 Bonus PRIZES 0.50 SBD each

Just please keep in mind, that I cannot guarantee same prizes for next week, but I hope I could. So please upvote and reblog this post, so I can use that SBD for the next week.

THE WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON AGAIN ON WEDNESDAY ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

THE RULES ARE:

FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

Post a photo of fruits or vegetables (it can be from the garden, supermarket or anywhere you wish, RECIPES ARE WELCOMED)
Use hashtag #fruitsandveggiesmonday
Mention the creator @lenasveganliving please upvote and resteem, the SBD will be used for the winners.
Please copy and paste link of your entry in the comment section under this post.
I always comment and upvote.

NOTE: IF YOU DECIDE TO ADD A RECIPE OR OTHER PRODUCTS BESIDES FRUITS & VEGGIES, THEN PLEASE MAKE SURE THEY ARE VEGAN/PLANT BASED. THANK YOU FOR UNDERSTANDING ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

THANK YOU FOR PARTICIPATING & I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE YOUR ENTRIES ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

Sort: ย 

fruitsandveg.png Happy Monday ! ^_^

Happy Monday to u too Barbara and thank you again so much ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ’š

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lenasveganliving from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thank you ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

That is beautiful...as always! Upped and Steemed

Thank you so much Dear Melinda ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ…

Upvoted and Resteemed. Post to come.

Thank you so much Denise, looking forward to see your entry ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

I cannot participate :( too busy. I love your challenge and I would like to up and resteem. Have a juicy day my dear friend ;))

I understand Margaret and thank u for letting me know. I really appreciate it ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‰

You are so welcome. I just love to take the shots of fruits and veggies after that I have always an idea for some good food to prepare for my hubby and everything becouse of your wonderful challenge :-))) have a wonderful day my friend.

Wonderful entry, it suits perfectly, thank you so much ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thank you so much I got it ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you so much I got it ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

What a fun challenge! Will do my best to participate.

Thank you so much Dear Marian ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

You are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47