You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY #25: "Beauty-Fruity Green Millet for Infants!"

How lovely to see you Dear Joanna and with another delicious and super healthy recipe for children. We don't get many entries with yummy food for the little ones, but I am sure everybody are happy to see it. Not to mention being made with millet. Even I should make this one for myself, lol.

Thank you so much for joining us again 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Sort:  

Yeah, I love to eat it myself too! Makes a wonderful supper if you feel a bit peckish but don't want anything that sits heavy in your stomach. For a long time I've been meaning to post healthy food for the littles as a regular thing, but kinda got distracted by other things. So I'm hoping to make these regular entries for your contest! Thanks Lena for your kind words as always :-) x

Always a pleasure my Dear and I love the idea of having your delicious recipes for children for FAV weekly. I really look forward to that 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87