You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruit and Veggies Monday – Wild passion fruit

I am totally amazed @tali72..............not only by the fruit itself, but your photography as well. Well done my Dear and thank you so much for introducing this delicious and beautiful fruit. I hope I will have a chance to taste it someday 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

PS: I reblogged, but I will upvote tomorrow, because I am really running low today.

Sort:  

I'm glad, Lena, that I can share something interesting for you. Do not worry about it, it's not so important to me. Have a nice day, dear !!!!

It's done now, although my vote is still really low, lol.....I like to keep my promises Dear Tali 🍇🍍💚🍓🍉

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
2.png

thank you very much!!!!! a very unexpected prize for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63