You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to buy in April ... when you live in Nairobi/Kenya ~ for FruitsAndVeggiesMonday

I am so happy to see you my Dear. It feels like ages ago since I saw your what to buy entree. But I understand why and now I am really enjoying looking trough this amazing African store. Believe or not, we actually have Karela the pimply cucumber here too, but I never tried it. Apparently it tastes slightly bitter.

Anyway, I hope you had a great time in Africa, I bet it must of been quite an experience. I hope you are going to share some travel photos with us 🍒 🍌🍑🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

I definitely will! 😊

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
3.png

Thank you so much! It was fun collecting all these photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45