You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FruitsAndVeggiesSmoothy for FruitsAndVeggiesMonday ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒฑ

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

You are a SUPERWOMAN Dear @pusteblume, I am just writing the announcement and you have ready posted an entry, lol............and delicious one too. Oh my gosh, I want this smoothie right now, but I am already in bed, so there no way I am making smoothie. But, I will tomorrow first thing in the morning. I will probably dream about it ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Sort: ย 

Well, not really ๐Ÿ˜† but thank you! It's just because I won't be able to post before late at night today again when Monday is almost over ... Hehe! I wish you sweet dreams! ๐Ÿ˜ด

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43