You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FruitsAndVeggiesMonday - Asparagus and Ramsons

This looks like a super delicious meal. I love asparagus and I would like to try ramson, but we don't have t here :(
Everything looks fabulous my Dear, well done 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you! I would like to send you some! But it's hard enough to bring it home safely! It dries out so quickly. Guess you have to come here and try it! 😊

I guess I have to..........maybe next year. I should go to Slovakia visit my sister, so I may take a trip to Germany too 🌸💖🌸

I think there are a few people who would be happy to welcome you!

Awwwwwwwwwwww, you are so sweet. Thank you so much my Dear, I definitely have to come knowing that 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47