You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate Chip Pumpkin Brownies: Fruits and Veggies Monday

Such a heartwarming story about your grandma Sweetie. It was the perfect timing to bake that delicious treat for her 🌸💖🌸

Using pumpkin puree is an excellent idea and adding pumpkin spice even better. These brownies must taste absolutely heavenly and I can smell the aroma of Christmas trough he screen. Well done my Dear Puravidaville 🎄🌟🎄
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Awe, thank you @lenasveganliving. Christmas definitely has that certain smell to it. I could go for anything with cinnamon, pumpkin spice, pumpkin, chai, allof those flavors are my favorites. Sending a plate to your household stat. 😉

Yes my Dear Puravidaville and always a pleasure. I will be waiting for the delivery, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62