You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday {Simple Spaghetti with Zucchini, Tomatoes & Lima Beans}

I absolutely love these colors, whether is summer or Christmas, although I rather not think about Christmas just yet, lol. Absolutely mouth watering and highly nutritious. The fact that all your produce is from local farmers is a big bonus of course, Well done Katie 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Haha, I figured it was early enough that it wouldn't get anyone too nervous talking about Christmas. ;) You are right, though, vibrant colors are welcome on my plate or bowl all year long! I am going to go into a deep depression once the farmers market closes for the year, but luckily I shouldn't have to worry about that for a good long while!

Lets not think about it just yet, lol

Haha, ok, my lips are sealed! ;)

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
4.png

Thank you Lena! 🤗🤗 And always fun to see my little blue friends from @barbara-orenya!

I Always a pleasure Katie, I am as happy as you are 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72