You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday {Meal Prepping like a Madwoman--Pumpkin Seed "Milk", Sauerkraut, Sweet Tater Apple Breakfast...}

Everything looks and sounds amazing and I will be making that baba ganoush for sure. The milk is quite something as well; I had no idea it was possible, but before I can make it I have to get Vitamix. Well done Katie, I only wish we could have food sampling, lol 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

It was about time to break out a really jam-packed, meal prepping post for Mondays. 😃 As always I wish we could all share our creations with each other to sample! The milk especially! It's so nice when you take a chance on something and it works out so well. Now I just have to figure out some fun ways to use it!

I will be waiting for what you come up with! I am sure it will be awesome 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67