You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday {Food for--and from--the Mountains}

Tofu scramble is my best friend too, when I need to make something fast to go, lol. Well, you definitely had more then that, with your cooler packed fully with all the goodies. And speaking of most Americans not to forget Canadians, we can only dream that someday majority of them will eat like this.

You also got yourselves some delicious apples so now you are all set. Enjoy the fresh air in the serenity of the beautiful mountains. We will be waiting here to hear all about it 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

That cooler has seen us through quite a few road trips now. :) Tofu scramble really is such a versatile meal, and it traveled very well!

It was a fantastic couple of days away that we very much enjoyed, thank you! I should have a post lined up for tomorrow with some more pictures of the first day. Makes me realize how much more often I need to get out and explore!

Ohhhhhhhhhhhh, I better check, it may be up already!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50