You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Vegies Monday - Passionfruit

I wish I could come over and take them before the rodens do lol. They looks so fresh and juicy, oh my gosh!!! I get them sometimes in the supermarket, but they are not like this. I mix them into smoothies, because they are too sour to eat them by it self. Thank you so much for your wonderful entry, I am glad you made it 🍇🍍💚🍓🍉

Sort:  

Thank you, Lena! I think they are often picked too early for sale in stores. The really good ones are all wrinkly and ugly looking and people won't buy them - unless they know! Stores are so much about the visual appeal.

That's for sure lol

And thank you so much for the resteem!

My pleasure Marianne 🍇🍍💚🍓🍉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69