You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday - Grandma's Spicy Pumpkin Fritters

Oh wow! I had no idea squash was so popular in Africa. How interesting! And also how delicious this fritters must be. I actually tried the same squash for the first time last year, so I know it's very tasty. I have a recipe on my blog; it was oven roasted and tossed with arugula. Nevertheless, I must try these yummy fritters as well. Wonderful job Dear Lizelle, beautiful photography as well 😍
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Pumpkins are very popular here as they grow so easily and also is a cheap and nourishing veggie. Thank you so very much for your wonderful feedback, really enjoying this weekly cook :)

Sounds just like over here, lol. Who knew we have that in common, lol. Always a pleasure Dear Lizelle 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70