You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Yes I know, they do give upvote, but I was trying to upload the app on my computer, but was not able to. Well I need new computer, which I should be able to buy next year. So I will try upload the app again. Because I can't post recipes with my phone.

Sort: ย 

Oh I understand Miss Lena but one thing is that they just came out with a new version and it's supposed to be much better so you might see if that one works. What kind of computer are you thinking about getting, a lap top?

Oh yes, always lop top. But I am not sure which one yet. I have Toshiba right now.

I have no idea which one is best either, it would take me a while to research it online. We have a Toshiba too and it's been wonderful.

I have bunch of expert within the family and friends to help me. They will make my head spin, lol

oh well that's fantastic Miss Lena, people you can trust who aren''t trying to sell you anything, you'll be fine then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75