STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

Here I am with all the PRIZES chosen by our HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE @buckaroo made, but first lets see what she has to say about her experience:

It is sad to me to see the decrease in posting by so many who really have so much to offer. HOWEVER. It is encouraging to see those faithful few whose names my predictive text has come to know so well! Thank you for making Lena's special #fruitsandveggiesmonday such a worthwhile place to visit. I can't help drooling over your exceptional posts. In true fashion, as my husband will tell you, I begin any meal wherever possible, with desert! And who doesn't love chocolate everything? So in first place with her inspiring easy chocolate cake is @jasmink. Then on to the mains; A fellow South African and finally a man to the #fruitsandveggiesmonday team; the traditional Polish dish of deep fried pancakes by @gguy773 really tickled my taste buds. Hot on his heals with her upbeat post; @plantstoplanks. Her weekly support of the local farmers really encourages me, being a farmers wife! She braved the wet weather to get to market to make us a warm sunny salad.

The bonus prizes are the hardest for me because I'd rather give them all a combined third place. But in no particular order hat's off for your exciting interpretation of recipes, complete with winning photos: @inna-world, @proanima, @rawadventuress, @thekitchenfairy.

Please, give a big STANDING OVATION to this brilliant lady and also to all the WINNERS and our FRUITS & VEGGIES FAMILY! Great job everyone! Thank you and see you next week!

Collag.jpg

Big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and our HONORABLE SPONSORS @progressivechef, @donkeypong ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“

DQmeL4ZjBQvvyTXRo9NWWwBj6cKP33cBrUVWQU1ytbMrW7x_1680x8400.jpg

AND NOW, WHAT WE ALL BEEN WAITING FOR!!! TRUMPETS PLEASE!!! CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
THE WINNERS ARE:

3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD

To @plantstoplanks for A DREARY MARKET LEADS TO A SUNNY SALAD
3.png

2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD

To @gguy773 for KROKIETY WITH WILD MUSHROOMS
2.png

1st PRIZE 4.00 SBD

To @jasmink for PERFECT CHOCOLATE CAKE FOR LAZY BAKERS
1.png

BONUSES 1.00 SBD EACH

Collage.jpg

To @inna-world for STEEMIT VEGAN RAW PUDDING

To @thekitchenfairy for HOMEMADE EGGNOGG (VEGAN NOG)

To @rawadventuress for WINTERLY KALE SALAD WITH APPLE-GINGER HUMMUS

To @proanima for WARM CHOCOLATE BOWL WITH CARDAMOM & ALMONDS

U5drCeVPn44rVNNLw3ydjTNXMMoyJyK_1680x8400.png

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES!!!
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

DQmeghPGYhwUy1Bafh4LpeqbRKFykxNwtufJxJtMCCuCNom.gif

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn7j393WPwLUjXa94.png

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @lenasveganliving! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5750 replies. Your next target is to reach 6000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @lenasveganliving! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations to all participants and winners)
all recipes look very tasty)
I was glad to take part, thanks for rating me)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well deserved my Dear ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Howdy there Miss Lena! oh this is a great post, you do such a wonderful thing with this contest! God bless you.

Thank you so much Janton, I am just doing my little part of God's work. Whatever I can ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

howdy again Miss Lena! Well you are doing a great job of that and this platform is lucky to have you!

I guess we are all doing our best here and I hope this platform will get over this bump, because it is the best platform ever!. But thank you so much Janton, you are always so kind to me.

I think it will survive and thrive Miss Lena, even if it's through the other platforms like esteem or steempeak.

How esteem or steempeak is any different? I though they are only extensions of Steemit, like Busy. Anyway, I have esteem app on my phone, but I hardly ever use it, because I don't like it.

Yes Miss Lena esteem is like Busy. Just another way to connect to the blockchain. the reason I joined it is because they give good upvotes just for using them, you don't have to pay anything so I like that price! lol.

Yes I know, they do give upvote, but I was trying to upload the app on my computer, but was not able to. Well I need new computer, which I should be able to buy next year. So I will try upload the app again. Because I can't post recipes with my phone.

Oh my, I won!! This feels amazing, thank you! ๐Ÿ˜Š Congratulations to all the other winners as well!

CONGRATULATIONS Jasmin I am as happy as you are and I look forward to have you in the HONORABLE JUDGE CHAIR. Please contact me via my BLOG so I can sent you the instructions. Thank you ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

thank you Lena, judges, sponsors, @barbara-orenya

congrats winners

<3

Well deserved my Dear ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Many thanks for this great price!

Always a pleasure Sweetie ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Thank you dear ๐Ÿ’—

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10