You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eat the Rainbow! Intro to How Colorful Foods Can Heal Your Body! (Fruits & Veggies Monday)

Sort:  

1st prize? @lenasveganliving, you aren't playing favourites are you? Everyone knows how much we love each other ;) <3

Thank you so much for the reward, I am happy to be a part of your lovely contest! =D I think it's wonderful getting everyone to be more active with their fruits and veggies! XO

Oh sweetie, I hope no one thinks that , because that is not the case at all. You put time, effort, creativity and valuable information in your entry. Trust me I am very objective, even though I am little bit concerned what other contestants may think. But I can't go against my integrity. You deserved the 1st PRIZE rightfully. So please do not think for a second that I would chose Prizes based on my personal feelings towards you or anyone. 🌸💖🌸

I was just teasing @lenasveganliving, I do the same with my contest... I know what it's like, don't worry <3 I was just being bashful! I really appreciate the recognition as I did make that post extra specially full with love for you!

<3 I am going to donate the prize money back to you for next week's pool =D XO

Oh my goodness, you are soooooooooooo kind my darling. I appreciate it so much.

But ups, about my serious reply............ I am usually pretty good at getting jokes, but I missed it this time. I am sorry lol. I guess I am really stressed out about it. I am planning to look for judges, the way
@woman-onthe-wing deas. I think that will be the best. I need to focus on more importnat things right? And no stress lol

Oh no, if it's causing you stress then for sure, if you just ask people I am sure they will help you every week <3 I know judging my contest takes a lot of time and effort on my part that can be challenging to keep up with as well so I understand where you're coming from!

I hope you find the best way to do it =D I am here to help anyway I can! XO

Thank you my Dear for understanding. I will make announcement and see what happens 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22