You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy haggis recipe

That is amazing Greg. I had to Google this dish to see what it was, because i never heard of it. It reminds me of something similar that is traditional in my country, Slovakia but it was thinner and made of pig. Yeah awful!!! Although I used to eat it. Oh well, that was loooooong time a go. I guess I should try your version. It looks like a wonderful recipe. Great job Chef 😉
5jmvkoxih6.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks Lena, haggis is quite popular here especially on Burns night, it is when they celebrate their poet Robert Burns, he wrote Auld Lang Syne, it is that song everyone sings on new years eve.

You are most welcome Greg. I had no idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56