You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fresh, Organic Onions for FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION

I absolute love to see your homegrown onion my Dear, I can imagine how much work it takes. And by the way, thye are all beautiful. I look forward to see more of your gardening blogs.

By the way, I am an onion addict, I tell you my secret, but promise not to tell anyone, lol. I eat few slices of Vidalia onion for breakfast with avocado, tomato, cucumber and toast. My daughter thinks I am wired, lol. 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Sort:  

Thank you very much dear Lena 😊 I'm glad you like my contribution to your wonderful challenge!

Btw, you are not weird, onion is very healthy, so you just keep eating it! Unfortunately I can't really eat raw onion but I use it for cooking which is a must 😊🌰🍆🍅🍎🍑🍋🍊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53