You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fresh & Organic Tomatoes for STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION

I see a lovely grapes there too, however, I love tomatoes as well. Unfortunately, I am relying on those from supermarket. Well sometimes I get f few from our neighbors.

Thank you so much for joying us Dear Erika, I bet those tomatoes are truly delicious. You are very lucky your dad has such a bountiful garden.

By the way, I think they are beautiful. If I am not mistaking, they are Heirloom tomatoes https://www.rareseeds.com/store/vegetables/tomatoes/ and they are meant to look like that. They are actuality very expensive in the store and thye sell them also yellow, brown and green 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Sort:  

Thank you so much Dear Lena!

Always a pleasure and CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
4.png

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54