You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY CHALLENGE - Traditional Moroccan Vegetables Tajine!!!

This is a definitely dish I would enjoy..............I will have to get this tajine so I can make it, or maybe I could use casserole dish instead. I am just not sure if the taste would be as good. Probably not :(

Thank you so much Dear @cretaivewoman, this is a truly a fabulous entry 🍇🍍💚🍓🍉

Sort:  

Definitely tajine earthware or clay pot if you have one @lenasveganliving.

I don't at the moment, but I will get one 💚

You can use casserole dish but the taste will not be the same, but it will still be very delicious.
I hope you manage to find a tajine soon and start enjoying wonderful dishes from it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51