You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday Week #51 | Raspberry-Pomegranate Fig Bars

Oh my goodness, another beyond delicious and healthy treat. I need one or two right now, but I am too tired to make it...........I had very busy couple of days. Well done my Dear 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you dear Lena, I wish I could send some to you :) I hope everything is okay? Take some much needed rest my friend. Those little rascals have you running in circles lol We know they'll do that!! Be well!

You are so sweet my Dear and I wish you could 🌸💖🌸

Our little rascals like to climb and sometimes they climb too high, so we have to make sure they don't fall. Just wait couple years and you'll see, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68