You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday Week #47 | Spicy Watermelon Salsa with Chips!

Oh my goodness, I only wish I would have this right now my Dear. Soooooooo delicious and such a lovely presentation 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Oh my, thank you my friend. You are so kind, made me smile. I wish you were here, I would love to share it with you! Planning to see the little ones this week?

Always a pleasure.............oh my gosh I miss the big news last month!!!

Oh my goodness, Yes! you must have missed it. He was born June 13, and my, my what a blessing. I shared about it in posts but my daughter wasn't comfortable with sharing his face on Steemit. All went well, an amazing experience to be there with your daughter. Thank you for asking!

Last time I checked, the baby was due and after that I don't know what happened, I am so sorry, but CONGRATULATIONS!!! I am very happy for you. I was just scrolling down your page and I found your posts. To bad we can't see him. Nevertheless, enjoy your time with your little grandson and your family and I do my best keeping an eye on your updates, lol.

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56