You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday | It’s a Crispy Blueberry Tart Day!

You always get my mouth salivating Mrs. Bird, but especially this time!!! For some reason I've been eating blueberries more than usual and I even made porridge yesterday which I am going to post later, but that is nothing compare to your amazing crisp that I can only dream about at this moment. Another masterpiece my Dear 🍇💜🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

lol, you are too sweet Lena! Your recipes do the same to me! I am so thankful for this weekly gathering, it really allows me to get new ideas for healthy cooking, btw...how is the other hand coming along? Did you have a second surgery? Be well my friend!

You re most welcome my Dear. I know what you mean while seeing all the recipes here. Unfortunately, because of my hands, many of them I cannot do. Altough my right hand is healing, it has still long way to go and the left one is scheduled for November 6th. Thank you for asking, you are very sweet Troy 🌸💖🌸

Oh my goodness dear, I am so sad you are unable? to enjoy cooking right now (although that porridge looked amazing, lol) Novemer 6th, that is such a long time to wait. Take care of yourself, pamper yourself and don't do any activities too soon, we want you back in tip top cooking shape very soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80