You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits And Veggies Monday - Watermelon delight. Funny stories included. lol ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Such a wonderful entry Durko, you make me laugh......watermelon war wow, I would say if there have to be a war, then this kind is okay with me lol. Also, cutting the watermelon the way you did on the first photo is quite genius. I usually cut into 4 quarters and then sliced it to sort of triangles. But I loose lots of the precious juice and is all over the counter top lol. Thank you so much, Durko this is the kind of post that deserves a prize. Will see next week ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

Sort: ย 

No rewards needed my friend. You being my friend is award enough for me. :)

Yep, I think you should do the watermelon wars with your daughter's. lol It would be interesting. :)

Glad you got a little laugh out of it. :)

Have an amazing day. xoxox :)

Awwwwwwwwwwwwww, Durko you are such a wonderful friend and I am very grateful for that. Also I am pretty sure the watermelon wars will be great fun for our twins, when they get little bit older. I will teach them lol............XOXO

The same to you my amazing friend. :) That will be amazing. I am sure they will love it. :)

XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49