You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday - Brussels sprouts quick and amazing recipe.๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Well, here you are Durko!!! I am glad you made it and with another delicious and super healthy recipes. Maybe when you get older and stop playing basketball, you could be come a Vegan Chef. What you think? Or you get to be rich and famous here n Steemit...........that's my plan for retirement too, lol.

Anyway, all kidding aside, thank you so much for your fabulous enter my Friend ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Sort: ย 

Here I am. Tired a bit, but managed to make my entry. hehe :) Can't miss this amazing contest right?

Vegan Chef? Why not, right? Well, who knows what can happen in the future and what will become of me. I can only say I like the way my life is unfolding right now and I am enjoying every minute of it. :)

Hey, you are kidding but if Steemit platform survives and becomes the next big thing you kidding might become a reality. It sure would be a nice retirement right?

You are always more than welcome and I enjoy participating. As always have an amazing day, my amazing friend. XOXOXOX

Always a pleasure Durko and I do believe in great Steemit future XOXO

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43