You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday - A day for cleansing and energizing shake.

I am so glad to see you participating again Durko.....good jump to 2018 with FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY.

Your information on nutrition is always right on with sound advice. Thank you so much for this wonderful entry and good luck 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

PS: your teammates are bad influence.......I could see that on Instagram, lol

Sort:  

One of my New Year Resolutions is to get way more active on here and to participate in this amazing healthy challenge every Monday. If I miss one I'll have to punish myself with Canolli. lol

Wait wait that is not even a punishment. Canolli are delicious. :P Anyways, I will figure some kind of punishment for sure. :)

Good to be back participating again. Thank you for a warm welcome back message. Have an amazing day, my amazing friend. XOXO

PS: You are absolutely right. I need to ditch them and just show up for the games. lolol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43