You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Amazing Monday Created By Amazing @lenasveganliving submission.๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡ - Simple homemade bread deliciousness recipe. ๐Ÿž๐Ÿž

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Durko, you are a genius, this is an amazing bread!!! I have to make this one for sure!!! I am pining it to my Pinterest board for later. It looks soooooo delicious and it's gluten free, wow.

By the way thank you so much for the beautiful sucking up, That is the nicest thing anyone said about me. You are re so sweet my Friend and I really appreciate it XOXO

Sort: ย 

Thank you my amazing friend. :)

And, it is so simple to make. Little time consuming or waiting for the live yeast to do its thing, but is worth it. It is really delicious. If I did not forget to buy little olive oil it would be even better. But, I am very pleased how it turned out since this is maybe 3rd time I am tried to make bread like this. But, it really is simple to make. Not much to it. Anyone can do it. :)

And, you are more than welcome for the praise. It is very well deserved because every word I said is true. You are an amazing person and I hope you know it. If not I will keep sucking up like this until you do. lol

Amazing I tell you. XOOXOXOOXOXOX

Always a pleasure Durko and thank you so much again. You are a really an exceptional young man.............lots of XOXOXOXOXO back at you , lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68