You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Fruits & Veggies Monday - Grow me a Garden of Food

Hello my Dear Lizelle, I enjoyed so much reading about your lovely garden. Altough, sorry about the water issues, but it seems you have it under control now. What a great Eco friendly idea! I will send you some rain from Canada, we have lots, lol.

Besides, those roasted Hasselback potato are absolutely to die for including that yummy strawberry yogurt and chamomile tea. I love it all 🍓😍🌿

1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Lena sorry I'm only responding now but had friends staying over. Wish you could send us some of your water;) We had some nice rain last night so our tanks are slowly filling up! Thank you for your kind comments.
!tip

No need to apologize Lizele! I am glad you getting some rain, maybe it came from here, because we are having lots, lol. You are always welcome my Dear 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85