Sort:  

For sure dear Lena, nothing like a good laugh, glad to hear you laugh a lot AND loud:):) I've never worked with phyllo pastry before, usually make my own flaky pastry but I'll definitely be making this again, will add nuts next time! Thank you for your wonderful comments!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am quite familiar with phyllo, it's very easy to work with and it's delicious. I look forward to see your next yummy treat. You are always very welcome my Dear Lizelle 😍

Thank you so much Lizelle 😍

🎁 Hi @lenasveganliving! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @lizelle!

@lizelle wrote lately about: The Bnb Host - How To Set Up Your Dream Bnb: Part 4 Feel free to follow @lizelle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32