You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday | Cool Fruity Chocolate Delight and the Dog Days of Summer!

Oh my! These are fabulous for any type of weather! Great job Mrs. Bird! Yum! 🌸💖🌸
Here in Canada is actulay quite cool and gloomy today, although tomorrow will be warmer and humid. But only one day.
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

So are you entering fall days now? I can begin to feel a fall feeling here during October but right now it is HOT HOT HOT and humid! lol So glad you enjoyed them, cool and gloomy means soup time, lol Blessings my friend

Always pleasure my Dear Mrs. Bird 🌸💖🌸

We had humid day yesterday, but I think that was the last one! Today is cool and gloomy again, but tomorrow should be better. Sunny days are coming back, but not too hot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64