STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

Here I am with all the PRIZES chosen by our HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE @proanima, although, we had only six entries again. Nevertheless, I really appreciate the effort of those who joined this week and keeping this contest alive. On the other hand, I feel that we should take next two weeks off for the Holidays and focus on spending quality time with our loved ones. I wish you all VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS and I look forward to see you next year when we hopefully pick up where we left off today.

But before we move to the PRIZE announcement, lets see what our JUDGE has to say about her experience:

I thought the award would not be difficult today because many may not have time to attend before Christmas, but I was wrong and I'm glad. It was especially difficult for me today, because we have only 3 prizes to give and therefore I was a bit sad because there was no bonus prize.

I would have liked to reward the remaining participants because they all did a great job!

And now, please give a big STANDING OVATION to our wonderful JUDGE of the week and also to all the WINNERS and our FRUITS & VEGGIES FAMILY! Well done everyone!

Collage.jpg

Big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and our HONORABLE SPONSORS @progressivechef, @donkeypong 🍒 🍌🍑🍍🍓

DQmeL4ZjBQvvyTXRo9NWWwBj6cKP33cBrUVWQU1ytbMrW7x_1680x8400.jpg

AND NOW, WHAT WE ALL BEEN WAITING FOR!!! TRUMPETS PLEASE!!! CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
THE WINNERS ARE:

3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD

To @birdsinparadise for THE BIRD’S CHRISTMAS CRANBERRY CHEESECAKE
3.png

2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD

To @puravidaville for CHOCOLATE CHIP PUMPKIN BROWNIES
2.png

To @gguy773 for KUNG-FU PANDA BEAN BUN SOUP
1.png

U5drCeVPn44rVNNLw3ydjTNXMMoyJyK_1680x8400.png

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES!!!
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

DQmeghPGYhwUy1Bafh4LpeqbRKFykxNwtufJxJtMCCuCNom.gif

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn7j393WPwLUjXa94.png

Sort:  

Very nice :D

Thank you 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Excellent choices @proanima! I also think that's a good call Lena. You deserve a break, too! They say absence makes the heart grow fonder, so I'm sure it will make that first week back even sweeter for the time away! Happy holidays to the whole Monday family! 😘😘😘

I am sure you are right Katie and lets hope everything returns back to normal next year. Altough, I will have that surgery on January 16th. But I will send you an email. In the meantime, I wish you Happy Holidays too 🎄🌟🎄

We will keep the ball rolling however we need to! There's plenty of us to get your back when you need the help. :)

I am so behind already Katie, oh my gosh. So many comments! But thank you Sweetie, I really appreciate your support. I'll get back to you on that after New Year. In the meantime, enjoy your Holidays 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

This is awesome!! Thank you for 2nd place @proanima and @lenasveganliving. I’m sad to not see fruits and veggies Monday for a couple weeks but am excited to see what people come back with. Congratulations @gguy773- I was hoping you’d win this one :).

As promised my prize winnings will be sent right back to Lena and when the post pays out, that’ll go over too! Merry Christmas everyone… Enjoy your dinner tables 😋

Awwwwwwwww. my Dear Puravidaville, thank you so much, but that is your PRIZE Sweetie, You should keep it 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Thanks Lena! A promise is a promise plus it wouldn’t be Christmas if we all didn’t give back. Merry Christmas @lenasveganliving :)

I just noticed that you sent more. You are such a little Santa! Thank you so much Sweetie XOXO

Thanks very much proanima and of course Lena, I can't wait to tell my daughter that Po won. Awesome!

Howdy Miss Lena! wow another group of fantastic winners with fascinating recipes, very impressive. They all look wonderful but I'd love to try that cheesecake!

Thank you so much for stopping by Janton! You really have to make one these cakes yourself, lol. It's very easy 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Great choices! Congratulations @guy773, @puravidaville and @birdsinparadise, you really deserve your prizes!

Merry Christmas everyone, we'll be back in a few weeks! 😊

Enjoy your Holidays Sweetie and see you next year 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

congratulations all winners and all who participated, I wish you a wonderful Christmas and a big thank you @lenasveganliving 💖🎄💖

Thank you too Sweetie and enjoy your Holidays. See you next year 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Thank you dear, I wish you that too 💖🎄💖

Marry Christmas dear Lena! Many thanks for this wonderful year of Fruits and Veggies Monday! Big congrats to @gguy773 for his amazing soup! As well, those brownies you made were amazing @puravidaville! So many great entries this week, I know your task was difficult @proanima, I am honored by the award. I wish all of my Fruits and Veggie friends a peaceful and blessed Christmas and New Year!

Thank you too my Dear Mrs. Bird, for your kindness and all the healthy goodies you shared with us. Enjoy your Holidays and see you next year 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62