STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Fruits & Veggies Lovers,

Welcome to our 4th week FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION
๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

2.jpg

I mean 4th week of actual competition with PRIZES. Prior to that, we had seven weeks of FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY challenge without prizes.

It was quite a ride so far and we made a huge leap, although, last Monday I was not very confident about my ability to keep up with these prizes for you. Well, things turned around since then, because few days ago I received a generous offer from our new sponsor.

Yes you are reading it right, we have a sponsor and we will be receiving 5.00 SBD weekly towards the PRIZES!!! In addition to that, our new sponsor is the famous @progressivechef, the founder of STEEMIT IRON CHEF CONTEST. If you have not heard about this contest yet, and you are foodie or a food lover who loves to cook, I suggest following this link and getting more information about how to join. https://steemit.com/steemit-ironchef/@steemit-ironchef/steemit-iron-chef-2017-week-04-opened-this-morning-participate-for-a-chance-to-win-part-of-the-30-5sbd-200-whaleshares-75

AND NOW, THESE WILL BE THE PRIZES THAT YOU HAVE A CHANCE TO WIN EVERY WEEK FROM NOW ON!!!

1st PRIZE 2.50 SBD
2nd PRIZE 1.50 SBD
3rd PRIZE 1.00 SBD

PLUS BONUS PRIZES
About those I will decide based on the total upvotes on this post.

THE WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED AS USUAL ON WEDNESDAY ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

THE RULES ARE:

FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

Post a photo of fruits or vegetables (it can be from the garden, supermarket or anywhere you wish, RECIPES ARE WELCOMED)
Use hashtag #fruitsandveggiesmonday
Mention the creator @lenasveganliving please upvote and resteem, the SBD will be used for the winners.
Please copy and paste link of your entry in the comment section under this post.
I always comment and upvote.

https://www.lenasveganliving.com/lenas-vegan-living-blog

NOTE: IF YOU DECIDE TO ADD A RECIPE OR OTHER PRODUCTS BESIDES FRUITS & VEGGIES, THEN PLEASE MAKE SURE THEY ARE VEGAN/PLANT BASED. THANK YOU FOR UNDERSTANDING ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

THANK YOU FOR PARTICIPATING & I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE YOUR ENTRIES ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

Sort: ย 

I forgot yet again this week sorry, tomorrow I will try and make a point of getting some shots for the following week :)

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww, you are so sweet @tattoodjay and I really hope you will. I would love to see fruits and veggies shots by you. I bet they will be awesome ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

Nah I am more forgetful than sweet clearly lOL

You are sooooooooooooo funny lol

I try to be ๐Ÿ˜Ž

MY only concern is to not be to overly funny or the men in hite coas wih a Straight Jacket may come to take me away :)

I don't think you have to worry about that lol

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lenasveganliving from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thank you ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thank you ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

I like it my dear Lena, your food colors are spectacular :)

Thank you so much Dear Maya ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

I am so happy that @progressivechef is sponsoring Fruits and Veggies Monday! That is so exciting and a reason to celebrate! There are so many great entries this week. I love them all. Tip! 0.5

Thank you so much Dear Melinda, I really appreciate your support ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

Your presentation is always breathtaking, delicious and colorful!

https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@icybc/fruits-and-veggies-monday-at-the-market

Thank you so much Dear Icy ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

Oh my Yumminess ! This plate looks like heaven, I wouldn't let a piece of that veggies left for anyone if I had the chance to !
Happy Monday my friend ! I take the full plate with me, and you can take the banner in exchange.....LoL come here and take, it's for you : https://steemit.com/art/@barbara-orenya/wonkies-are-enjoying-the-fruitsandveggiesmonday-so-much-they-made-a-banner-for-it-

Thank you so much Barbara, you made my day ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

I am in the same boat as Jay!! Friday is payday, so I'll be able to get some nice fruit!!

No problem Shaun, I am looking forward to see your entry next week ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

I did it! I managed to make it on a Monday! WAHOO! I skipped a workshop but only out of love for my dearest @lenasveganliving <3
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@heart-to-heart/eat-the-rainbow-intro-to-how-colorful-foods-can-heal-your-body-fruits-and-veggies-monday
IMG_0406 cropped.jpg

Oh my goodness, what a beautiful surprise Sweetie, thank you so much ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82