You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teach Your Kid to Cook: Vegetarian Gyoza (Dumplings)

Sounds scrumptious!! My little wanted to cook tonight too! She steamed up some veggies and made....don't laugh...Amy's organic mac n cheese. Yep, it was a comfort food kind of night. Haha. We hardly EVER eat things like that but she really wanted it, it was simple for an 8 yr old to make, and well, I'm just feeling wiped out today so mac n cheese with veggies it is! She has in the past prepared some really delicious salads, healthy smoothies, helped to prepare sourdough breads, but that is about it. I do need to teach her more cooking skills for healthful meals. Thanks for inspiring!! I'll have to see if I can find the gyoza wraps so we can try the recipe you posted. It sounds delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33